Classical Tragedy – Greek and Roman

Eight Plays with Critical Essays

Series: Applause Books
Publisher: Applause Theatre & Cinema Books
Format: Softcover
Author: Various Authors
Editor: Robert W. Corrigan

A collection of eight plays along with accompanying critical essays. Includes: “The Oresteia” – Aeschylus; “Prometheus Bound” – Aeschylus; “Oedipus the King” – Sophocles; “Antigone” – Sophocles; “Medea” – Euripides; “The Bakkhai” – Euripides; “Oedipus” – Seneca; “Medea” – Seneca.

$19.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00314101
ISBN: 9781557830463
UPC: 073999141016
Publisher Code: 1557830460
Width: 5.25"
Length: 7.75"
576 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No