13 by Shanley

Thirteen Plays

Series: Applause Books
Publisher: Applause Theatre & Cinema Books
Format: Softcover
Author: John Patrick Shanley

Thirteen plays by the Oscar-winning author of Moonstruck. Includes: “The Big Funk,” “Savage in Limbo,” “Danny & The Deep Blue Sea,” “Welcome to the Moon,” “The Red Coat,” “Down & Out,” “Let Us Go Out Into the Starry Night,” “Out West,” “A Lonely Impulse of Delight,” “Women of Manhattan,” “The Dreamer Examines His Pillow,” “Italian-American Reconciliation,” and “Beggars in the House of Plenty.” Also includes an introduction by the author.

$22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00314130
ISBN: 9781557830999
UPC: 073999141306
Publisher Code: 1557830991
Width: 5.25"
Length: 7.75"
384 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No