The Collected Works of Paddy Chayefsky

The Collected Works of Paddy Chayefsky

The Stage Plays

This product is print-on-demand only. Please call Hal Leonard Books at 1-800-637-2852 to order this title.

Series: Applause Books
Publisher: Applause Theatre & Cinema Books
Format: Softcover
Author: Paddy Chayefsky

A collection of five stage plays from this brilliant writer: Middle of the Night, The Tenth Man, Gideon, The Passion of Josef D., and The Latent Heterosexual. Includes an introduction by Arthur Schlesinger, Jr.

$16.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00314191
ISBN: 9781557831927
UPC: 073999892901
Publisher Code: 1557831920
Width: 5.5"
Length: 8.2"
438 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No