Andres Segovia – 20 Studies for Guitar

Book Only

Series: Transcribed
Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company
Artist: Andrés Segovia
Composer: Fernando Sor
Arranger: Andrés Segovia

20 studies for the classical guitar written by Beethoven's contemporary, Fernando Sor. Revised, edited and fingered by the great classical guitarist Andrés Segovia. These essential repertoire pieces continue to be used by teachers and students to build solid classical technique.

View Songlist

$7.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00006363
ISBN: 9780793504367
UPC: 073999063639
Publisher Code: M394
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No