Jazz Combo Pak #40 (Jaco Pastorius)

with audio download

Series: Jazz Combo
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Score & Parts
Artist: Jaco Pastorius
Arranger: Mark Taylor

The Hal Leonard Jazz Combo Paks are a versatile and inexpensive way to put four fantastic charts in front of your high school or college combo. The flexible instrumentation provides many options for covering the parts; the arrangements are absolutely top notch; and at $45.00 for four standards you will never find a better value.


- Line 1 (lead or harmony): Alto Sax, Trumpet, Soprano Sax, Clarinet, Flute, Vibes

- Line 2 (lead or harmony): Alto Sax, Bari Sax, Trumpet, Soprano Sax, Clarinet, Trombone

- Line 3: Bari Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Trombone

Pak #40 includes four Jaco Pastorious compositions: Come On, Come On Over; Liberty City; Havona; Teen Town

View Songlist

$45.00 (US)
Inventory #HL 07012487
UPC: 888680044725
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No